CYC Head Follow us on Facebook CALL TODAY @ 570-823-6121

36 South Washington Street
Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania 18701
Fax: 570-823-0175

Contact
36 South Washington Street
Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania 18701

Phone 570-823-6121
Fax 570-823-0175

PositionNameE-MailExt
Executive DirectorMark Sopranomsoprano@wyomingvalleycyc.org287
Program ExecutiveRyan Smithrsmith@wyomingvalleycyc.org281
Aquatic DirectorJenni Knickmanjknickman@wyomingvalleycyc.org292
Athletic DepartmentBrendan Moriartybasketball@wyomingvalleycyc.org280
Childcare DirectorKatie Makowskikmakowski@wyomingvalleycyc.org276
Program DirectorMiranda Sorbermsorber@wyomingvalleycyc.org278

Directions to Wilkes-Barre CYC
36 South Washington St.
Wilkes Barre, PA

  • From Route 11 South of CYC
    • Take route 11 North straight into Kingston
    • Once in Kingston, Make a right turn onto Market Street
    • Follow Market Street over the Susquehanna River into Wilkes-Barre
    • Go around Public Square to East Market Street – Kirby Center will be on your right
    • The first right past public Square is South Washington – turn right, CYC is on your left

  • From Route 309 South
    • Take 309 South to Exit 2 “Center City”
    • Follow Wilkes-Barre Blvd. to East Market Street
    • Make right on East Market Street – go 2 blocks to South Washington St.
    • Make left onto South Washington St. - CYC is on your left

  • From Interstate 81 South:
    • Take 81 South to exit 170 "Wilkes-Barre".
    • Proceed to Exit 2 - make a left turn at the light off the exit ramp.
    • Follow Wilkes-Barre Blvd. to East Market Street.
    • Make right on East Market Street -- go 2 blocks to South Washington St.
    • Make left onto South Washington St. CYC is on your left

  • From Route 115
    • Take 115 towards Wilkes-Barre
    • Proceed to Exit 2 - make a left turn at the light off the exit ramp.
    • Follow Wilkes-Barre Blvd. to East Market Street.
    • Make right on East Market Street - go 2 blocks to South Washington St.
    • Make left onto South Washington St. CYC is on your left.

All contents of this website (including code) are the property of NEPA Web Designs ©2011-2017contact webmaster